Autonomous Operations, Through a Business Lens

Join us to learn how NEX gained autonomous operations by evolving to HPE Operations Bridge!

Event details

NEX (formerly ICAP) provides the trading platforms for fixed income and FX markets to the financial community, including banks, asset managers, hedge funds and corporations across the globe. Like many long-time HPE Operations Manager customers, they were considering the evolution to Operations Bridge, and wanted to better understand the value they could achieve.

This webinar describes NEX’s journey to Autonomous Operations using Operations Bridge. We’ll dive into the vision, process, and pay particular attention to two specific areas where NEX really wanted results – dramatic event reduction through different correlation techniques, and an easy-to-use, unified user experience.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET

Presenters:
Luiz Pereira, Mgr, Global System Management, NEX EBS BrokerTec
Ken Herold, Director, IT Operations Management, Melillo Consulting
Gabe Martinez, Senior Product Marketing Manager, HPE

Register For Free

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.